Jonathan Williams -Director of Payments Strategy, Experian


Nick Sutton -  MasterCard Customer Security and Risk Services


James Byles – European Commercial Director, Ethoca


Charles Brookson – Chair GSM Security Committee


Simon Gordon – Facewatch Chairman


Adrian Nish -  Head of Cyber Threat Intelligence BAE Systems Applied Intelligence


Vaughan Collie – Accourt


Alastair Sheen – Senior Card Fraud Strategy Manager, HSBC


Mark CobbettFinancial Fraud Action UK / UK Cards Association


Andrew Churchill – IT Fraud Consultant


Peter Bayley – Executive Director , Risk Management, VISA Europe


Brian Kinch – FICO


Kieran Hines – Datamonitor


Gary Toplis – HSBC on behalf of CA Technologies


Ron Atzmon- AU10TIX


Riten Gohil – Sphonic


Mark Sullivan – Interac


Tom Robins – BIPB


Chris Jarman – Director at Secure Electrans


Dr Mark Pack – Blue Rubicon


Dan Soloman – Optimal Risk


Jackie Barwell – Retail Decisions


Alice Tickle / Heidi Short – Eversheds LLP


Jim Marsh – WIPRO


Andre Arink Equens SE